homedeposits and policiescontact us  Reservations: 231-547-0055   Book Now
Book by phone: (231) 459-4257
This gorgeous living room includes a comfortable sleeper sofa, cozy chair, TV with cable & DVD player & beautiful hardwood floors.

108 Pointes North Inn

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

101 Michigan Ave. Charlevoix, MI 49720 United States

Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.

This 1-bedroom condo has a king-size bed with a queen-size sleeper. The hard wood flooring is reminiscent of drift wood which add to the lake house feel. You can almost feel the cool lake breeze when you enter this one of a kind suite.

There is a glass cooktop in the kitchenette near the table with seating for two. There is a dishwasher, microwave oven, and a smaller sized refrigerator.

Cable television is in the living room and bedroom.

The queen-sized sleeper sofa is in the living room along with a separate chair. Off the living room is the walk-out open patio with seating for two.

Pointes North Inn has high speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. A fitness room is located on the lowest level of the building complete with weight machine, elliptical, treadmill, and stationary bike. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

All this, just a stone's throw from downtown Charlevoix the beautiful.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story, Built in 1988
Unit Code PNI108
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, King size bed, one queen size pull-out sofa., 2 dining seats
Floor Area 550 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, jetted tub, king, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, bay/sound, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, marina, playground, pond, restaurants, water parks, winery tours, fax, Child's Highchair, Books, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Video Library, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, gambling casinos, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Downtown, Lake View, Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Ski & Snowboard, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Indoor Pool, bedroom, full, shower, basketball court, cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, ice skating, pier fishing, roller blading, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, skiing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, water skiing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Events Allowed, Weddings
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Living Air Conditioning, Linens, Ironing Board
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2242 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 12 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Spot for Daughter's Wedding

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Holly K from Dexter, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We came to Charlevoix for our daughter's wedding at Castle Farms. Perfect location to relax before all the festivities with family and friends.

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2019

      Holly, Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Pointes North Inn’s location is tough to beat. I am glad that you and your family enjoyed your time in Charlevoix the Beautiful. We thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn

  •  
  • Getaway Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel S from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We only stayed for two nights but wish it had been longer. Friendly staff, great location, and overall cleaniness (they’re in the middle of a renovation) made it a great stay. We’d love to rent again!

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2019

      Thank you Rachel! We appreciate the feedback and hope you stay with us again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

  •  
  • 2018 Vacation in Charlevoix

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Corry, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Only recommendation would be improving the mattress on the sofa bed, my daughters both in their early 20s were very uncomfortable sleeping on this.
    Very convenient to attend the Venetian Festival activities.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2018

      Dear Loreta, Thank you for taking time to leave a review! As we are always looking for areas to improve, I will pass on the suggestion to the owner. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from CANTON, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with the condo. Everything was as described, clean and well maintained. The front desk staff provided great service.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2018

      Dear Robert, We thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! I am very happy that your family enjoyed our facilities. Thank you for taking time to leave a review! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

  •  
  • Getaway in Charlevoix

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Northville, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at this condo. There were just 2 things that we would change. We had 3 adults in our party and the pull-out sleeper sofa was not even usable because of sharp springs in the mattress. Had to sleep on couch. We also didn’t realize the screened in porch faced the main road with LOTS of traffic noise.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2018

      Dear Kevin, Thank you for leaving a review! I will pass on the notice about the pull-out to the owner as we are always looking for areas to improve. Yes, the screened in porch can get a lot of road noise, but the rooms are blissfully quiet. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

  •  
  • Work stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bill P from East Grand Rapids, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Convenience is the best word to describe my stay.
    I walked everywhere I wanted to go all week.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2018

      Dear Bill, Our location is perfect for leaving your car parked and just enjoying the downtown. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

  •  
  • Sharp Unit

    Stayed 1 day ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mount Pleasant, MI recommends this vacation rental

    It was great. The weather was a little chilly so it would of been nice if the fireplace worked. I see that someone had rented the unit before and also remarked that the fireplace did not work. Also the shower is very small.

    • Manager Responded on 11/24/2018

      Dear Kari, Thank you for your review! We have never had issues with that fireplace after we had seen the memo about it, we did check it and it functions. We hope to see you again and we'll put the fireplace on for your arrival. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

  •  
  • Weekend away

    Stayed 1 day ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honor, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a really nice time. The jetted tub was awesome, staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was walking distance from restaurants, pubs, and cute shops. The only complaint that we had was the "fireplace" was just a space heater under the tv which didn't work.

    • Manager Responded on 2/28/2018

      Morgan, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. You really can't beat our location for downtown activites and shopping. I will have maintenance give the fireplace a once-over as it was just installed a month or so before your stay. Thanks again for the review! Sincerely, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

  •  
  • Beautiful

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian K from Charlevoix, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Zero issues. Have stayed here before. Great Location. Friendly helpful staff.

    • Manager Responded on 11/10/2017

      Brian, Thank you for your review! It is a pleasure having you here. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

  •  
  • One night stay

    Stayed 1 day ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West bloomfield, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    It was nicely appointed with updates but it has still some old features. The window air conditioners are very noisy. This looks like a motel that has been converted. It was walking distance to town. It was clean and comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2017

      Kimberly, Thank you for the review! 108 has a wonderful beach house feel, I love the driftwood like flooring. I admit, we are in the process of replacing that AC unit. Thanks again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

  •  
  • Great Getaway

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah D from Milford, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, modern and up-dated! Enclosed porch was a huge plus. Mini kitchen allows for breakfast and lite in room eating.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2017

      Deborah, Thank you for the kind words! That room is too adorable. It makes me think of a beach house with the beautiful driftwood style flooring. We hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

  •  
  • Just what we needed

    Stayed 1 day ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elsie, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean, friendly staff, great location!

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2017

      Dear Rodney, I'm very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay! We pride ourselves on our top notch housekeeping and customer service. Thank you again, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2017

      Dear Rodney, I'm very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay! We pride ourselves on our top notch housekeeping and customer service. Thank you again, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 19, 2019-May 23, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-May 26, 2019 $188 na na 2 No restrictions
May 27, 2019-May 30, 2019 $146 na na 1 No restrictions
May 31, 2019-Jun 1, 2019 $188 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2019-Jun 6, 2019 $146 na na 1 No restrictions
Jun 7, 2019-Jun 8, 2019 $188 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 9, 2019-Jun 13, 2019 $188 na na 1 No restrictions
Jun 14, 2019-Jun 15, 2019 $188 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 16, 2019-Jun 20, 2019 $219 na na 1 No restrictions
Jun 23, 2019-Jun 27, 2019 $219 na na 1 No restrictions
Jun 28, 2019-Jun 29, 2019 $318 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 30, 2019-Jul 1, 2019 $252 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2019-Jul 11, 2019 $252 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 12, 2019-Jul 13, 2019 $318 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 14, 2019-Jul 18, 2019 $252 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 19, 2019-Jul 20, 2019 $318 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 21, 2019-Jul 27, 2019 na $2,380 na 7 No restrictions
Jul 28, 2019-Aug 1, 2019 $252 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 2, 2019-Aug 3, 2019 $318 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 4, 2019-Aug 8, 2019 $252 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 9, 2019-Aug 10, 2019 $318 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Aug 15, 2019 $252 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 16, 2019-Aug 17, 2019 $318 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 18, 2019-Aug 22, 2019 $252 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 23, 2019-Aug 24, 2019 $318 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 25, 2019-Aug 29, 2019 $219 na na 1 No restrictions
Aug 30, 2019-Aug 31, 2019 $318 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2019-Sep 5, 2019 $219 na na 1 No restrictions
Sep 6, 2019-Sep 7, 2019 $252 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 8, 2019-Sep 12, 2019 $188 na na 1 No restrictions
Sep 13, 2019-Sep 14, 2019 $252 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 15, 2019-Sep 19, 2019 $188 na na 1 No restrictions
Sep 20, 2019-Sep 21, 2019 $219 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 22, 2019-Sep 26, 2019 $188 na na 1 No restrictions
Sep 27, 2019-Sep 28, 2019 $219 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 29, 2019-Oct 3, 2019 $188 na na 1 No restrictions
Oct 4, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $219 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 10, 2019 $188 na na 1 No restrictions
Oct 11, 2019-Oct 12, 2019 $219 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 13, 2019-Oct 17, 2019 $146 na na 1 No restrictions
Oct 18, 2019-Oct 19, 2019 $219 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 20, 2019-Oct 24, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Oct 25, 2019-Oct 26, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Oct 27, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Nov 2, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Nov 3, 2019-Nov 7, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Nov 8, 2019-Nov 9, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Nov 10, 2019-Nov 14, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Nov 15, 2019-Nov 16, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Nov 17, 2019-Nov 21, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Nov 22, 2019-Nov 23, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2019-Nov 27, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 5, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Dec 6, 2019-Dec 7, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Dec 8, 2019-Dec 12, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Dec 13, 2019-Dec 14, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Dec 15, 2019-Dec 19, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2019-Dec 21, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2019-Dec 23, 2019 $104 na na 1 No restrictions
Dec 24, 2019-Dec 26, 2019 $146 na na 1 No restrictions
Dec 27, 2019-Dec 28, 2019 $188 na na 1 No restrictions
Dec 29, 2019-Dec 29, 2019 $146 na na 1 No restrictions
Dec 30, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $219 na na 1 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

https://vimeo.com/336487697

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.32,-85.2591

Pointes North Inn || 101 Michigan Avenue, Charlevoix MI 49720 || 231-547-0055 || info@pointesnorthcharlevoix.com

Pointes North Inn, Charlevoix, Michigan 110 Water Street Boyne City, MI 49712 (231) 459-4257 info@nmescapes.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon